Elvin Bishop Official Website


Got To Be New Orleans – Fuji Rock Fest 2012

Travelin’ Shoes – BBC’s “The Old Grey Whistle Test” 1975

With Pinetop Perkins and Little Smokey Smothers at Ground Zero Blues Club in Clarksdale, MS as part of the “Clarskdale Jook Joint Jam” DVD series.

With James Cotton & Finis Tasby – Portland Waterfront Blues 2012

Rock My Soul – 1981

With George Thorogood – One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer – “Rock Influences” 1986

Little Brown Bird – The Little Fox

Paul Butterfield Blues Band – Driftin’ Blues (Monterey 1967)